Serving Claremont and the world since 1924

menu

Meetings & Events

We are an active and vibrant club in the community. At our meetings,  we hosts speakers from the local area and beyond to share information about organizations, happenings, events and interesting topics. We host many different events each year including pancake breakfasts, Concerts in the Park, and the Route 66 Party. In November and December we sell See's Candies at a "pop-up" store. Newcomers and visitors are welcome to join us at our meetings. We'd love to have you!

We meet each Thursday at noon at:

Social Hall, St. Ambrose Episcopal Church
830 West Bonita Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711

Senior Food Distribution

picture
Location
Larkin Park -
660 N. Mountain Ave.
Claremont, CA, 91711
United States
Date(s)
Monday - November 14, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - December 12, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - January 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 22:30
Monday - February 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - March 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - April 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - May 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - June 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - July 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - August 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Monday - September 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:30
Event coordinators:
Judith Jones
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?